The mysterious Alien place / Where are the fish?

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

image.png
Image made by @xpilar

I decided to sail away from the coast in my yellow submarine. My friend Ringo was traveling with me, who in addition to being a sailor was also a singer.

We came to a rather strange place. In truth, we had never been there and it caught our attention that there were no fish in those waters. The only life forms present there were the green algae that covered part of the bottom rocks.

Seeing that strangely desolate landscape, Ringo stopped singing and said: “What happened in this place? What happened to the fish? And I answered him: “Only God is the one who knows. And if you look at the floor you don't see any other animals like crabs, shrimps, octopuses…”

A little further on we find a spherical structure located in the background. What crossed my mind is that it was some kind of underwater research station. But then a series of small spheres appeared around that sphere that had just arrived from who knows where.

After a few minutes our ship lost control and it was transferred by a superior force inside the structure that I assumed was a station.

We do not know that inside that sphere there was no water. It looked like a hangar.

Ringo and I got out, feigning bravery, and just then several robot-like beings approached us.

  • What do you want from us? -I asked them.

  • Nothing –answered one of them.

  • If so, let us go, please. And I would like to see the sea full of fish again, as always -I added.

The metallic beings vanished. Then Ringo and I got into the submarine and, suddenly, we found ourselves again sailing in a sea full of fish.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 9 months ago 

Que bueno que esos seres metálicos se apretaron del mar. Muy buena historia

Jejeje Gracias por leerme.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the great story
Good that you came back again to the sea full of fish 🐟

Ha ha ha. Yes, thanks!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much!

Interesting story

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85