#drawingcontest06, "Another world" / drawing/painting and writing competition / Help! Help me please!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

IMG_20230609_193040_resized_20230609_073744449.jpg

A Russian-made plane fired on my plane as it was flying over the Pacific Ocean near Australia. I jumped with a parachute and luckily landed near a deserted island where I became a castaway. When I swam to the shore of that island, absolutely tired, the first thing I saw was a sign on the trunk of a tree that said: “Welcome. Here was Tom Hanks."

I spent about two years there eating fish, shellfish and coconut, and since it was very hot I decided to go completely naked almost all the time.

But the day came when I almost didn't die from emotion, when I saw a small boat passing by. So I quickly added wood to the fire so that the smoke would give away my existence. Meanwhile, I was screaming, jumping up and down and shouting loudly: “Help! Help me!"

I noticed that the ship stopped at a distance of some 300 meters. It seemed to me that the crew members were watching me through binoculars. I think they were women. Meanwhile, I kept jumping and screaming.

But the surprise was quite bitter: The ship moved away. So I thought: “What kind of chicks were those? There is no goodness in this bloody world anymore. Could it be that they didn't like me?" That's when I remembered that I was completely naked and that my beard reached my navel.

--oo0oo--

Drawing procedure:

Step 1.

IMG_20230609_190718_resized_20230609_073744775.jpg

Step 2.

IMG_20230609_190630.jpg

Step 3.

IMG_20230609_190612.jpg

Story and drawing made by @enrisanti on @xpilar image: "Another world"
Photos taken with a Huawei Honor device
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for the great drawing and story

Your post has been approved for the competition 👍

Thank you so much!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you!

 last year 

Interesante historia amigo. Aunque queda el enigma de pensar porque con la posibilidad de ser salvado. Nuevamente quedó abandonado. Saludos y mucha suerte

Jejejejeje Son cosas de la vida, amiga. Gracias por comentar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38