You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W4: 4 senses in Abstract Painting

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you very much @stef1 . The last was a vanilla scented candle, as soap bars and others cosmetics they often reproduce flavours that we use to eat, like chocolate, cocoa and so on... I didn't realized at first. Because the exercise 1 was related to food, maybe for painting n.4 I should have chose a parfum like lavender or other flowers to smell something different than food 😊

Sort:  

Hi Emma, I am just wondering if you have seen @worldofxpilar Collage challenge for this week. You were very good in interpretation of the subject into collage therefore, would be great to have you in the challenge.

 last year 

Yes, I am going to enter the contest! I am preparing material, maybe I can post tomorrow, I wait to do those things when the house is quiet!😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62