Gecko Aceh Woods | Power Up 100% | Nomination Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Gecko Aceh Woods

Hi Friends Steemian, especially for Friend @worldofxpilar and respect for all Steemian friends, may your day be pleased and always in the protection of Almighty..


This post that is the 2nd post for the same time in the @worldofexpiral community, which is this extraordinary international community, let me be able to contribute to the contest under the @worldofexpilar which was the most bergensi for this steemit platform by making 100% payments for Steem Power..

Gecko Gazing 2000 Steem Power

When I learned this contest, I am the most enthusiastic to be elaborated in this contest because I really liked the pageant, because it could cultivate my keatan account quickly, I don't wait for time to make steem power in this year reaching 2000 steem.power hopefully this can be realized, Aamiin.



Tonight I want to share Gecko's photos that I take on the wall in front of home. Who previously I never saw Gecko at home especially those who are, in Indonesia, especially Gecko, who is among most expensive animals for sale at a very expensive price.

I took this Gecko's image with difficulty because the smartphone Realme 6 V1.0 camera that I use who has ordinary quality, and I try to take pictures as well as possible with wrought Diding houses where Gecko is about 7 meters, as I try to approach Gecko's very aggressive he's almost fled to tile houses then from that I am a bit calm and relaxed to take a picture so that menganggunya feels comfortable.
So many of my contest's posts, I hope you are interested in talking and also a photo of Gecko I take, if the picture is still in terms of learning to get good and right. Thank you very many @worldofexpilar communities who have held this contest and thanks also for steemian's friends who have stopped on my blog.

Want to know about I Click Here

Roosters For The Native Click Here


Regards @emirzafirdaus


Sort:  

Ini adalah kontes yang luar biasa, terlebih memberikan kesadaran untuk kita dalam melakukan investasi dengan 100% Power Up.

Terimakasih banyak bang @mirzamg sudah berkunjung ke blog saya, semoga dapat menyadari akan pentingnya power up di platform steemit ini, salam perjuangan adun @mirzamg

Sama-sama brother 💪

Kita akan sukses bersama

Aamiin teurimeung geunaseh Brader @mirzamg saleum perjuangan!

Sama-sama Aduen 🙏🙏

☺💪

Power-up adalah kesadaran dalam bersteemit. Dengan powerup kita dapat memberikan umpan balik kepada pengguna lain. Sukses terus ketua

Iya sangat benar adun @nasrud semoga kita juga dapat mengaplikasikan power up terus dan menerus sehingga kita juga dapat memberikan umpan balik kepada pengguna lain dengan kurasi yang baik, sucses terus adun pimpinan tri wilayah satu Sumatra

sukses untuk emirzafirdaus yang ikut program 100 persen power up. semoga bisa segera menjadi dolphin

Teurimeung Geunaseh adun @mrnash semoga begitu juga sebaliknya segera menjadi dolphin yang bisa membatu sesama

Wow Excelent... Photo tokeknya keren abiss..

Terimakasih banyak pak @ridwant

Sama sama

The pictures are very nice and interesting to look at.

thank you very much sir @saifuddin73 has visited my blog @emirzafirdaus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87