You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 44 Trips around the Sun.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Hello friend jaynie.

Very touching story of your relationship with your mother, especially in those moments of celebrating your birthday and that now, absent your mother, you notice the great emptiness in your heart and the little interest to continue celebrating next birthdays. The loss of a loved one is not understood until the experience is lived.

I feel the same way you feel, because I have lost both my mother and my father and this is loneliness and emptiness.

I hope you continue to find spiritual strength and continue with maturity seeking to strengthen your family well being and thus, continue to provide support and love to those around you.

Happy Birthday to you. Success.

Sort:  

I feel the same way you feel, because I have lost both my mother and my father and this is loneliness and emptiness.

I am so sorry for your loss too @elpastor and thank you for such genuine words from the heart.

I hope you continue to find spiritual strength and continue with maturity seeking to strengthen your family well being and thus, continue to provide support and love to those around you.

I will forever do my best. Day by day. That is all I can do :)

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57