You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Suggestions for things that can improve the platform 🚀 100% Power-Up 🚀 Double Dolphin Club 🐬🐬 #club5050 💪 21 STEEM Power-Up 💪

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning our Uganda project.
That's mainly the reason why I'm still here in the first place.
There are people here who support us and I want to keep them updated with the Uganda posts. I want everyone to know what is happening with their donated money....
Also, I like @stef1 's art magazine.
@chriddi founded Deutsch Unplugged with her unwavering optimism and puts a lot of work into it. These are bright spots, but I personally don't feel much attachment to this blockchain anymore....

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

There are indeed bright spots and although they may be few, they're currently enough to keep my hope alive. And I still feel that I can make a difference in some way.

I can understand your love of Blurt though - The German Community in particular is very active and I'd love to find the same spirit in a British community somewhere.

😘

Hab' grad auf eure Trending-Site geguckt. "Fürchte" wir sehen uns bald offline, worauf ich mich natürlich diebisch freuen würde... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47