You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Steemians Get Worried: @steemit Account is Powering Down

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi all,

In my opinion, there are many things to fix even at the operational level in Steemit, although I think they are working every day to improve, I think if they can vote from 1 to 10, my vote would be 4.

Another point that I would dare to comment on is that I see very few visits in the publications of people who do not participate in the company's events and competitions, why not visit a lone wolf? He saw many good authors without votes or support of a great account of the new steem, I think it is a point of improvement.

Regarding the 29M Powerdown, I think you should wait and see what happens, I don't think Justin Sun has a plan against a company that he just bought and, in my opinion, he wants to see it grow.

The Powerdown of small accounts is totally true, but there are people who live and help each other a lot from this platform, not everyone can grow without touching their earnings.

And I still believe that this is a great opportunity for all those who want to share their material whatever their style, I still believe in Steemit, although now I believe that I can diversify my investment portfolio and that it cannot and should not be disapproved in any On the other hand, they cannot claim exclusivity on a financial level.

I say goodbye and just say my humble opinion.

Regards...

@electrodo

Sort:  

Thank you @electrodo for your comprehensive comment and it is really nice to see that there are so many people, I really enjoy to read comments and I really miss it, when we can talk and not only drop standard words at the end of posts. Completely agree with you and appreciate for taking time and commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19