FOURTEENTH WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST. FOURTEENTH WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST. WORLD OF XPILAR.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A big hello to everyone.

FOURTEENTH WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST. FOURTEENTH WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST. WORLD OF XPILAR.

separador.jpg

A VISIT IN THE PARK.

After months of confinement between four walls I received an invitation to a birthday celebration for my nephew Juan, which will take place in a natural park where people go camping and spend the day enjoying the fresh air that produces elements of nature such as the immense river that runs through the city and a large number of trees that cover you during your stay in this beautiful park.

separador.jpg

On the day of the celebration one Sunday very early in the morning, I woke up my wife to leave early for the appointment when I arrived at the park I was surprised to see the park rejuvenated, there were no branches on the ground, nor any type of solid waste that could leave the man in his path, the trees full of fruits, you could only see the large number of dry leaves scattered throughout the park that sometimes caressed your skin thanks to the strong wind.

separador.jpg

But the most important thing was to breathe that oxygen full of life and health to the point of feeling that I was resuscitating, I also had a feeling that I was cleansing my body every time I breathed deeply and I did not do it on purpose but my body asked me, I felt my lungs easily fill with oxygen, achieving peace with my body and my soul.

separador.jpg

After walking for ten minutes through this immense and beautiful park, we arrived at the place or hut of the family reunion where there were several tables with many fruits and sweet bread for breakfast and several children jumping and jumping and playing with the dry leaves and the air that He made them fly like butterflies filling the atmosphere with joy.

separador.jpg

I felt such a great joy in my heart as if I were in paradise to enjoy so much peace with myself, during the celebration I walked with my wife much of the park and it was something that I will never forget this great experience we took several photos of this beautiful natural park to keep it as a souvenir, although I will visit this park again very soon.

separador.jpg

At the end of the party, nobody wanted to leave the park guards taking people out at five in the afternoon, walking to the exit I felt that they were voting for my own house, for this we must take care of the parks and trees and nature to live healthy and happy.

separador.jpg

ESPAÑOL.

DE VISITA POR EL PARQUE .

Después de meses de encierro entre cuatro paredes recibí la invitación de una celebración del cumpleaños de mi sobrino Juan, el cual se llevara a cabo en un parque natural donde las personas van a acampar y pasan el día disfrutando del aire fresco que produce elementos de la naturaleza como el inmenso río que atraviesa la ciudad y gran cantidad de árboles que te arropan durante la estadía en este hermoso parque.

Llegado el día de la celebración un domingo bien temprano en la mañana desperté a mi esposa para salir temprano a la cita al llegar al parque me sorprendí ver el parque rejuvenecido, no había ramas en el suelo, ni ningún tipo de desecho sólido que pudiera dejar el hombre a su paso, los arboles llenos de frutos solo se podía ver la gran cantidad de hojas secas esparcidos por todo el parque que en ocasiones te acariciaban la piel gracias al viento fuerte.

Pero lo más importante fue respirar ese oxigeno lleno de vida y salud al punto de sentir que estaba resucitando, también tuve una sensación de que estaba limpiando mi cuerpo cada vez que respiraba profundamente y no lo hacía a propósito sino que mi cuerpo me lo pidió, sentí mis pulmones llenarse con facilidad de oxígeno, logrando una paz con mi cuerpo y con mi alma.

Después de caminar por diez minutos por este inmenso y hermoso parque, llegamos al sitio o choza de la reunión familiar donde estaban varias mesas con muchas frutas y pan dulce para desayunar y varios niños brincando y saltando y jugando con las hojas secas y el aire que las hacía volar como mariposas llenando de alegría el ambiente.

Sentí una alegría tan grande en mi corazón como si estuviera en el paraíso por gozar de tanta paz conmigo mismo, durante la celebración camine con mi esposa gran parte del parque y fue algo que jamás olvidaré esta gran experiencia tomamos varias fotos de este hermoso parque natural para tenerla de recuerdo aunque muy pronto visitare nuevamente este parque.

Al terminar la fiesta nadie quería salir los guarda parque sacando la gente a las cinco de la tarde, caminando a la salida sentí que me estaban votando mi propia casa, por esto debemos cuidar los parques y árboles y la naturaleza para vivir sanos y felices.

separador.jpg

banner steemit 2.gif

Sort:  

Lovely story about your family reunion in the park. Freedom and joy was felt, and was of course, one of the highlights of your time, out in the open, after lockdown.

Thanks a lot.

Hola amigo, hermosa entrada como siempre, gracias por ser tan constante en los concursos!! Se te agradece, saludos :)

Regards. I really liked the image.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Muy de acuerdo con usted, los parques hay que cuidarlos, hay que visitarlos, aprender de ellos, respirar ese gran regalo que ellos nos dan como lo es el aire fresco.

Saludos
Bye

Parks and plant nature is what guarantees life, the water we ingest and the oxygen passes through our lungs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87