Weekly Contest: "Photographing Sundown Week # 1" | 3 sunsets, 3 sensations. | By: @ elaigeer1 # Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of the World Of Xpilar community! I hope you are fine. Today I encourage you to participate in the contest organized by our friend @adeljose entitled "Photographing sunsets" If you want to participate,
click here and you will know the rules of the contest.

I confess that I am a fan of sunsets, I always take advantage of any moment to photograph one, and without further ado, I present my photographs:


otra.JPG

This one, was taken on November 8th. The colors between reddish and yellow caught my attention and when I configured the camera to capture landscapes, this photo came out. When I saw it my first impression was: "Wow, the sun looks great." Its shape was perfectly captured.

The following are from last month:

P1100387.JPG

P1100386.JPG

That day I was mesmerized by the beautiful colors of our sky at sunset, blending perfectly between blue, purple, orange and some pink tones.

I remember taking a lot of photos excited by the beautiful landscape that was presented in front of my eyes, but the ones that I showed just a few lines above, were the ones that I liked the most.

The following are some of the ones that caught my attention the most. I remember perfectly that that day and from one moment to the next everything turned yellow and when I went out to see I was impressed with the impressive surprise that the sky was a complete canvas of strong yellow and orange tones.

If more, I show them to you:

P1100337.JPG

P1100336.JPG

P1100335.JPG


The sky is a unique canvas and our creator is a great artist who every day presents us with different unique and incomparable works. Picturesque and mesmerizing, and we have the joy to enjoy them every day.

The sky transmits warmth, peace and harmony. Seeing them and photographing them gives me a little impulse to get up, and take my camera every day.

I hope you liked my entry for the contest. All photos shown are my property @ elaigeer1 taken with a Panasonic Lumix camera.

See you soon !.

I am Geralys Ramírez, learn more about me in my Achievement 1.

banner_waifu2x_photo_noise1_scale_tta_1.png

Sort:  

shared on twitter:

twitter.png

Excelente es una verdadera bellezas de atardeceres, me encantaron..Saludos

Me alegra que le hayan gustado. Muchas gracias por pasar y por su lindo comentario, saludos!

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @elaigeer1

Excelente galería de atardeceres se pueden disfrutar a través de sus buenas fotografías.

Gracias por su entrada al concurso.

Participante #4

Hola amigo, Adel, muchas gracias, me alegra le hayan gustado.Saludos!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks for the support!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much, I will be on the lookout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60