You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography : Trail of Moinhos da Ribeira Funda

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Great use of the natural contours in the land, creating the linear perspective leading the eye up the creek and down the ravine. Love the moody sky.

Nice light-weight camera for hiking. One of the people in my photo club has that camera. Look forward to more.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much! I just love how a moody sky can make a landscape photography so interesting.

Yes the camera is very light to carry, even with all the equipment on my bag I can do a 3h trail and finish without feeling pain in my back (maybe because I'm used to carry a 20kg air cylinder to a boat before dive).

Will keep posting ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43