JAPANESE GARDENS - Do you like it?

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Dear Steemians,
inspired by post of @katiefreespirit read on Steemit I decided to show you my experience in a beautiful Japanese garden. Garden that I have visited many times, I love it, for its location and architecture.
The Japanese botanical garden of Monte-Carlo on the French Riviera.

2.JPG

Placed next to the Grimaldi forum, between the buildings and the sea, it is a simply enchanted place.

1.JPG

There are all the elements of a Japanese garden, pond with the inevitable koi carp, bridge, houses, zen garden, waterfalls.

8.JPG

Beautiful lotus flowers adorn the pond which is divided into several areas.

3.JPG

5.JPG

The skyline from any side is wonderful, even the tall buildings are in harmony with the vegetation. The often blue and clear sky due to the Mediterranean climate enhances everything. Chirps of birds can be heard in the background along with the sound of the sea which is only a few meters away.

7.JPG

There are many shaded areas, where you can find refreshment on hot summer walks in the Principality.

6.JPG

9.JPG

Carp are many and practically of all species, as explained in the specific guide.

10.JPG

If you come to Monaco, as well as for its countless beauties, I recommend that you go to this oasis to relax for a few minutes.

4.JPG

In a new world, I would like so many gardens of this type in every city. It can be an idea for the world of @xpilar. What do you think?

11.JPG


Image of my property. If you find this post interesting, follow me :) Thank you very much for your attention from @dudithedoctor

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @dudithedoctor

In a new world, I would like so many gardens of this type in every city. It can be an idea for the world of @xpilar

I would love it, thanks for great pictures. It's so beautiful there

Thanks to you!!! Have a good day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00