You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY : 66th FOR @XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you Sultan Aceh for this post! I appreciate your help with the pump for Edgar!
Also, thank you to @Xpilar for sending me the link. And happy birthday to you! : D
My thanks to the community (including team Aceh) for their support for Mission Agua Possible. This final week will be interesting!
Best wishes for health to all.

Sort:  

hai @drutter

thank you for your say to @xpilar

yes @drutter
I also used to be very difficult to have water
I already feel it, what if I don't get water
in the mountainous area, the area where I live

but now I have a machines and water
because of the help of @xpilar too.

hopefully .. quickly get a pump @drutter
hilsen @sultan-aceh

 4 years ago 

thank you @ drutter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37