You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Buildings In the Wilderness

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

These buildings can make beautiful scenes in alot of situations, the last one would give a nice feeling if it had mist :) i love the colors and composition on the first photo! great work!

Sort:  

Thanks, this was an assignment for a photoshop class using color selections, so I went for big color. I like the idea of mist (and a stary sky) as my next composite with this photo.

 3 years ago 

I would definitely go for the mist, there's something minimalist and misterious on the idea

@drephillip This is the vibe I get when I am around this building. I really want to do a photo overnighter and do some fun stuff with this in real life, not pixels. :)

Portal.jpg

 3 years ago 

If you get a light inside or behind giving some light rays shooting out on the mist that would really make an interesting photo :)

I like where you are going with this. I have an idea...

 3 years ago 

Great! Can't wait to see the result hehe

@drephillip Ok, this is a bit over the top, but fun.


The Door.jpg

 3 years ago 

Whoa! You know, I think if Roger Waters saw this he would actually want to buy the license for next pynk Floyd album if they still were together :p, it's a interesting idea, an old wood little house that's a bit creepy in a middle of mist and a storm shining one of the brightest lights ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52