You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My initiative for WORLD OF XPILAR [EN-RU]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello!
Thank you @stef1 for suggesting me, I'm very grateful for the attention and support I got for the past few days, this community is very kind and I love to see people helping each other grow :)
Also started following @eiafp, her work is interesting and I'm definitely curious to see some more of her vision on photography

@bambuka I want to also thank you for the support you want to give to new members, this really incentives us to grow, you diserve alot of respect and appreciation :)

Cheers!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @drephillip
I'm glad you are ready to be active on the platform. I would like to see more of these participants. The future of the platform is in our hands :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63