You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trastuzumab Cycle #4. / Ciclo # 4 de Trastuzumab.

Dear Isabel, you look more exhausted than usual in the latest photos... Your sister too. It's all getting more and more demanding, isn't it? I think the longer a treatment like this goes on, the less energy is left. Is there anything you can do to regenerate? I don't know if there are any spa programmes or something similar in your area that are realistically affordable and medically supervised? I imagine that one cannot be disciplined day in, day out.

Sort:  

Hello dear friends. The truth is I feel a little exhausted but it's because of the relentless heat here in the city. Otherwise I feel good and I'm sleeping well, thank God. I have heard of something called Ozone Therapy, but I don't think it is a spa. I'm going to ask the girls nurses of the doctors who always appear with me in the photos if I can take these therapies and when, since I understand that everything must be after all the treatment is finished, that is, the 14 cycles that I need. . I ask them and on Monday I consult with the doctor again to prescribe another blocker taken daily (pills) that lasts for 10 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53