The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #155

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

This is my participation entry for - WEEK #155 OF THE ART AND PHOTOGRAPHY OF LANDSCAPE AND SEA CONTEST

I took this photo with my Samsung S8 camera in December 2019 while on a road trip in Auckland to Christchurch in New Zealand. We stopped at various places during our three-day trip and enjoyed the scenic beauty of the journey.


IMG-20181227-WA0050.jpg

ᴹʸ ᵖʰᵒⁿᵉ

What I found most amazing was that all the roads were almost empty but still so adorable. Everything was perfect, as you can see in my photos.

We enjoyed biking, electrical biking, and parachuting, but the road journey was perfect, and I can tell you that the roads in New Zealand are almost perfect for traveling long distances.


IMG-20181227-WA0051.jpg

ᴹʸ ᵖʰᵒⁿᵉ

I took this photo with the same Samsung S8 in December 2019, although we had a Canon EOS 1500D with us that we only used occasionally. You can see I left my bike on the side of the road and took this photo.

Thanks to all who enjoyed this post

Note- This post is in response to @xpilar for winning a 30% vote for the previous competition 3 lucky winners every day (Competition 04)

I invite
@senehasa
@lavanyalaxman to join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you!


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Thank you so much!

Congratulations on your winning dear friend @dove11.

 last year 

Thank you so much!

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @franyeligonzalez
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

All right, I posted it as was suggested by @xpilar for a daily contest but if I have been nominated for the booming vote, that will be a bonus for me which will take me to my goal in quicker time. Thank you!

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17