You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : A Memorable Trip with Family ( Maa Vaishnodevi / patnitop ))

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Your visit to Vaishno Devi and Patnitop was great, and as I have lived and worked in Kashmir for years as a project manager in BRO posted at Rajouri and Baramula and I have visited almost every corner of this state. Thanks for inviting me to this contest, but I have already posted. My best wishes.

Sort:  

You have been go to Vaishno Devi and Kashmir. Very glad to hear that you are aware of each and every corner of the place.

I didn't notice that you have already participated in this contest.

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31