Contest : A Memorable Trip with Family ( Maa Vaishnodevi / patnitop ))

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Hello WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am going to participate the contest . This contest with a very special title "WOX Travel Contest ". According to the topic , I will present that story to you. Even if this is a amazing contest, it is a pleasure to present the memories . So I would like to thank the WORLD OF XPILAR Community for organizing this wonderful competition and a big thanks to dear @o1eh for this contest. I will start my participation.

Screenshot_2023-05-26-18-33-29-03.jpg


My husband is very fond of traveling. My husband has a shop, so he is very busy. And we are not able to travel much. But still we go to visit once every two years, just last year in the month of November we made a program to visit Vaishno Devi. It is a matter of great fortune to visit Maa Vaishno Devi. While climbing the high climbs there, my heart became very happy while chanting praises of Mata Rani.

IMG_20230708_084812.jpg

From here we reached Jammu by train. From there we booked a car on rent to reach the court of Maa Vaishno Devi from Jammu. After traveling for about 2 hours, we reached Vaishno Devi. After reaching there, we took the room and then everyone got ready after bathing, having breakfast and left to go to the court of Maa Vaishno Devi. The atmosphere there was very devotional.

IMG-20230115-WA0019.jpg

Adequate security arrangements have been made at Vaishno Devi. One has to register to visit there. We started the climb at 5:00 in the evening. On the way, while eating food and drinking, chanting praises of Mata Rani, we had darshan of Mata ji till 5:15 am. My mind became very happy after having darshan.

IMG-20230115-WA0021.jpg


IMG-20230115-WA0018.jpg

Then we started descending back from there. We were able to come down till 4:00 in the evening. We were having severe pain in our feet. It was very cold there.

Screenshot_2023-07-08-08-53-24-28.jpg

We came to our room and rested. There was so much pain in the feet that everyone used warm water to wash their feet. Then fell asleep after eating food. The next day we left for Kashmir.

IMG_20230708_084530.jpg


IMG-20230115-WA0025.jpg

On our way to Kashmir, we went to see Patnitop. Patnitop is a very beautiful place. The area surrounded by mountains, greenery everywhere, the beauty of high mountains is less to describe.

Screenshot_2023-07-08-08-53-54-89.jpg

IMG-20230115-WA0023.jpg


IMG-20230207-WA0006.jpg

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo F11

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @radjasalman , enamul17 , @suboohi , @patjewell , @dove11.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Thanks dear @solaymann for your support.

 last year 

Your visit to Vaishno Devi and Patnitop was great, and as I have lived and worked in Kashmir for years as a project manager in BRO posted at Rajouri and Baramula and I have visited almost every corner of this state. Thanks for inviting me to this contest, but I have already posted. My best wishes.

You have been go to Vaishno Devi and Kashmir. Very glad to hear that you are aware of each and every corner of the place.

I didn't notice that you have already participated in this contest.

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.

 last year 

Oh wow! What beautiful boys you have. I am dead sure you must be very proud of them.

As for the trip you had, it looks amazing! A trip enjoyed by the whole family and also a trip not to be forgotten.

Your photo of the autumn leaves is awesome!

I wish you all the best for the contest.
Thanks for the invite!

 last year (edited)

Thanks dear for your lovely feedback.

Yes , it was very interesting trip of mine because when family is together then every moment is wonderful everywhere.

May God bless you

 last year 

Thank you!
Blessings to you also 🎕

 last year 

What an amazing trip! And you have a wonderful family. Despite the fatigue, such a trip should leave many good memories. Actually, you shared them with us.

Thank you for your participation. I really liked it.

Your valuable feedback makes me happy. I feel motivated when someone appreciates my work. Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. May God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68