You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Auction No. 1

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

that really sounds like a fantastic idea !!!

Even when I got a much powerfull one in mind:
what @xpilar if we could solve the still ongoing trouble with the WoxDefi.App positive and asking all the for sure grateful token holders to donate a part of their reactivated/saved tokens to the @wox-helpfund ???
I guess this could boost the wox-helpfund enormously, but therefor we need a statement about the actual situation, this long kept silence isn´t really helpful even when the background is not to tell again a date and then fail, no information isn´t the right way ;)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

WoxDefi has had plans to support wox-helpfund from the start, but unfortunately we have had a number of problems as you know with WoxDefi.
My developers have not been able to give me a clear answer as to when this will be ready to run again
When I do not have clear answers, it is also impossible for me to answer this for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50