You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Home - Be Real Steemian

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I am very glad, I am proud to be a Steemian, to be able to help young people have a house, thank you @ sultan-aceh for that from the bottom of my heart.

Sort:  

This joint commitment is steem - steemit and community, forging a friendship between mind and soul. achieve a goal of the children of the nation and region.

far and near .. rich and poor alike
they are obliged and must be considered, to get a proper place for children and their families.

It's time for all of us to be a strong Steem team together, that's what I believe, that's what we all need now. it's time to prove your word @dobartim

The future of steem - steemit users begins now, with steem - steemit users' decision, that Steem is a part of we life.

 3 years ago 

Great Words my dear friend @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44