You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many people know the @acidyo / OCD Community and the OCD Manual Curation before the split came with the Hive community

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

They didn't give me and to @flysky 270,000 Hive airdrop, they put downwotes on me for 6 months as well as my whole family for all the alleged reasons (I write bad posts, my poetry is not good, I'm not loyal to the real Steem / Hive team, etc.) I was spammed lists, etc. These people are frauds and there are still some here with us, we have to protect our beautiful Steem and Steemit. Thank you @xpilar for these sincere protective measures.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I remember very well that they did it to you
They do not have morals

 4 years ago (edited)

Without moral - Right words!

How are you @dobartim ? Hopefully you and your brother are doing fine.

 4 years ago 

I’m great, me and my brother are healthy and alive, but we’re by no means that good and we can’t forget those 270,000 Hive airdrop we didn’t get. You have one of the strongest communities on the Hive Blog, write a post of reconciliation, that would be your biggest support. Thank you for your kind support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85