You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Soft pastel portrait "Mr. Worf"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago (edited)

Hey @stef1, I liked your neat & clean style of mounting board,
arranging pencils & rubbers & the way you took the pictures of process too...
Final result too with all above attributes...
Kudos.

Sort:  

Hi @djvijay, thank you for your compliments, this is my favourite board that I use for drawing and painting. Often I do it on table rather than on easel. I remember in the past I did not do the photos but since I started to do that also gives me an opportunity to see the stages and also to analyse.

Thank you for visiting my post. By the way, it seems there is no much that you are posting recently, but I am glad that you at least commenting. Hope you and your wife are both doing well.

Congratulations! - Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06
1000152362.jpg

Curated by : @bonaventure24 - Selective Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64