You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary: Gilgit-Baltistan Through the Karakoram Highway – May 26th to May 28th, 2024

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

Reading your post I imagine what you're saying and I look at the photographs, the environment is very pleasant but you mention the heat, air conditioning and so on, so somehow everything conspires to make what we see very pretty, but what we feel not so much, let's say that this is what happens when we travel for many hours and more with children, who by the way you mention very little, which means that they endure all this calmly, something that obviously helps, I will comment on what follows and the rest, I follow the trip with you virtually

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

1000042581.jpg

Kids are sitting in the water on the second blockade. There's one more, but she is out of the frame. They're not very young, but they're still kids.

The journey is undeniably long and exhausting. At a certain point, the mountains can start to feel overwhelming, especially when you're driving through them for an extended stretch. But it's the allure of the destination that keeps you going.

I will comment on what follows and the rest, I follow the trip with you virtually

That's flattering. I'm ever so thankful :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58