INTRODUCE MY SELF : MUHAMMAD MULKAN JALILA IN ACEH - INDONESIA

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Assalammualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu


IMG_20200820_205441.jpg


Hello friends, all of you, hopefully you will be given health and get Rahmad from God Almighty.


IMG_20200820_205441.jpg


Hello ........friends.

The day went on, without feeling I was fighting with my friends at the same age as Faculty in one of the faculties in Lhoseumawe City, continuing to spend time in one of the coffee shops that we often call Dr. Coffe, by spending hours drinking coffee and the like. with friends. without realizing it because I play games too often, by spending a long time, screaming for joy, it turns out that one of the users who often drink in the coffee shop admonishes me for screaming playing games.

but a friendly warning, made us continue to see each other, until we reprimanded and greeted us from the moment, Eid al-Adha, a few weeks ago.

However, to be precise last week, I asked, what was done every night, in a coffee shop, whom I know has the name of this @Sultan-Aceh, without going into detail, someone I know, immediately explained to me about the existence of Social Media which is useful and can produce money, with pictures and artwork that I have, namely gamers.

because I got interested, and there is a difference, with other social media, so several nights in a row, I always received guidance and explanation, about Social Media #Steemit #Steem #Blockchain and about #PromoSteem.

Besides that, I was also given a few days to think about and set aside free time, to share my experiences with the media steemit.com. until finally I immediately responded, until I gave an answer, I wanted to join and promote #Steem #Blockchain, especially in Aceh-Indonesia, until this account was created, named @digitals-world. and Getting Free Gifts, Outfits T-shirts, with the words #Steemit.com, until I introduce myself tonight. to all of you, wherever you are.
Before I start introducing myself, first I thank the Admin Community World Of Xpilar @xpilar and @sultan-aceh, for inviting me to # steemit.com, and for guiding me to this # PROMO-STEEM moment at the coffee shop yesterday.


MY BIODATA IS


IMG_20200820_205440.jpg


I graduated from

  • SD NEGERI 2 MUARA DUA LHOKSEUMAWE
  • SMP NEGERI 7 LHOKSEUMAWE
  • SMA NEGERI 5 LHOKSEUMAWE,
  • MALIKULSALEH UNIVERSITY

I live in the city of Lhokseumawe, to be precise in Paya Punteut, The City Of #Lhokseumawe.


I am the 3rd child of 5 siblings, my father works as a cargo rickshaw and my mother takes care of the household.


I design using software :

  • Photoshop
  • Design Digital Adobe Primere

I also have experience in the field of photographer, with technical guidance from the City of Lhokseumawe, which I want to show in my blog posts later.

My main goal of joining Steemit is to promote Steem in #Aceh-#Indonesia, and develop my skills, in the field of Social Media Steem Blockchain "Steemit.Com" with friends who have joined earlier here. so that I can get results, help my parents and the main one is investing while financing, my own tuition fee, with dreams of becoming someone who is well known, among my friends, namely @sultan-aceh, can build a #steem-house, and buy other necessities, for me and my family at home.


My name is MUAHMMAD MULKAN JALILA, I am still a student in Aceh, who wants to introduce the Steemit.com Community to the Faculty, in I am studying now :


This is my own


IMG_20200820_205717.jpg

JOINED 19 AUGUST 2020


My name is MUHAMMAD MULKAN JALILA, I am still a student in Aceh. who want to introduce # PROMO-STEEM and the Steemit.com Community, to the Faculty, where I am studying now.


IMG_20200820_205339 (1).jpg


IMG_20200819_144629.jpg

#STEEMIT.COM


IMG_20200819_144653.jpg


Thank you to friends who have taken the time to get acquainted with me, and see my profile, for the progress I am with you all, hopefully I can provide support, suggestions and criticism so that I can continue to learn and build this great Social Media platform on Aceh, together with the World @Xpilar Community.

I end with the word greeting

@digitals-world


NAMAMUHAMMAD MULKAN JALILA
STATUSMAHASISWA TEKNIK INFORMATIKA
JOIN19 AGUSTUS 2020

worldofxpilar.jpg
source image

Sort:  

Hai @digitals-world

Welcome to #Steemit #Promo-Steem

Hopefully you can grow and develop with us Worls Of Xpilar Community

Show your Photo and Writing Works
in the Worls Of Xpilar Community

image.png

Regards
Worls Of Xpilar Community

Thank you for your support @sultan-aceh

regards @digitals-world

welcome to steemit @digitals-world

I hope we can work together in the WORLD OF XPILAR community

regards @digitals-photo

Thank you for your support @digitals-photo

regards @digitals-world

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you for your support @worldofpilar

regards @digitals-world

 4 years ago 

Hi @digitals-world

Wishing you a warm welcome to STEEM-BLOCKCHAIN and to our community WORLD OF XPILAR

hii @xpilar

thank you for your welcome, for my presence at steemit, while #Promo-Steem, through your community with @sultan-aceh

regards @digitals-world

İmece bir davranışla birbirimize destek olmak dileğiyle.

thank you for your support @tufi
I also hope to support each other

regards @digitals-world

Banada iyilik yaparsan sevinirim türkiye den sevgiler

Wa alaikumus-salam, wa raktamatuladi, wa bar-katuh. I hope you can do something good and get the results of your skills. I pray that you can keep your family happy. You continue your activities.Stay well.

Thank you for your support and prayers @manirhossen

regards @digitals-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44