Memories and Lessons I Learned While Joining the WORLD OF XPILAR Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png


Hello all friends, I hope you are given health and get Rahmad from God Almighty.


on this occasion I want to tell a little about myself and also congratulate the WORLD OF XPILAR community who have reached 15000 subscribers.

maybe some of you already know me and also my background but I will tell you again how I can join the WORLD OF XPILAR community which has supported me and also guided me from zero until I became a dolphin candidate.

there are so many things that I have been through so far and the experiences that I have received until now as well as the understanding that has been given by @xpilar through @sultan-aceh as my mentor while I was in the WORLD OF XPILAR community which already has thousands of subscribers.


IMG_20210615_191625.jpg


the picture you guys above is my own picture after I joined the WORLD OF XPILAR community, and at that time I also didn't understand at all how to be successful on this steemit platform,

but that doesn't make me stop halfway because @sultan-aceh always teaches how to be a good steemian and also successful on this steemit platform.

I will tell you a little about my background and also my basic skills so far,
I graduated from SD Negeri 6 Kutamakmur, and continued my education at Mtss Darulfaizin, after graduating from MTs I continued my education at SMA Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe, and continued my higher education at the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic

I live in a small village far from urban areas, my village is located in Buloh Blang Ara, North Aceh Regency.

I am the 2nd child of 4 siblings, I am just the son of a farmer in a small village with a below average income.

I have expertise in design:

  • Logo design
  • Graphic design
  • Banner Design
  • Photo Design

I design using software:

  • Photoshop
  • Catia
  • Corel Draw
  • Adobe illustrator
    I also have experience in the field of photographers.

and that's a little bit about me and also the skills I have.


Of course, there are a lot of memories, experiences, knowledge, and also how to be successful as long as I was recruited by @sultan-aceh.

at that time I was just an ordinary student who had no income at all and depended on my parents' income, but by chance I met @sultan-aceh who was sitting in a coffee shop with a nearby table position, and that's when he invited me to join into the WORLD OF XPILAR community, with the understanding given by @sultan-aceh I am also interested and also join the WORLD OF XPILAR community.


below I will show some pictures about my memories while in the WORLD OF XPILAR community.


WhatsApp Image 2020-10-19 at 02.47.20 - Copy.jpeg

the picture is when me and some of my friends are looking for pictures of shells and sunrises with @sultan-aceh for the above content on steemit


all that you see in my post today are all just a few of what I have experienced and felt so far.

this is all I can show about my experience and my memories after joining the steemit platform and also in this WORLD OF XPILAR community.

I also have two life mottos that I have always held while I was in this community, namely :

Enjoy the bitterness in the beginning and the sweetness in the later.

and do good without a reason.

that's all from me have a nice day,
SEE YOU AGAIN.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the great post about WOX

you're welcome, I'm also happy to share my experiences so far

Hello @digitals-photo

nice to read your good story, as a good friend at a coffee shop, in the past. I invite you to join steemit.com, you still remember it.

thank you for your kind words for the WOX Community
we are all still in the learning stage, everything must be beautiful in its time.

Hilsen @sultan-aceh

I am also very happy to know you and also want to be my mentor. @sultan-aceh
wish us all success here.

regards. @digitals-photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14