The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #128 - Landscape of Southern Norway

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC_4.jpg

This is from Agder county in Southern Norway.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | A day at the temple (#steemexclusive / 4 photos)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

It's a nice picture of a lovely landscape.
Maybe you could return in the light of the very morning?

By the way - "Southern Norway" sounds at first a little funny in my German ears because all Norway is in the north. ;-))
In so far is my thought of a "Very North Norway" and a "Not so very north Norway". ;-)))

 2 years ago 

Well, yes maybe I could return in the morning, but the place is Kvinesdal and I live in Kristiansand, which means quite a long drive. Southern Norway, means the southern part with the coastline towards Denmark... I haven't thought about in the same way as you :)

I suppose it to be the same with "Southern Germany" for Italians.
Or "North Germany" for Norwegians?
;-)

 2 years ago 

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25