The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #163 - Port Louis

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

DSC_13.JPG

The photo was taken in the center of Port Louis, the capital of Mauritius. There is a lot of traffic below me. I am standing on a footbridge that leads over the main road below me. That's why I have to look at the city's traffic through a grid.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #162 - The fisherman


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Photo

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43