The colors of nature will soon appear in Norway (#steemexclusive / 12 photos)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSC_01.jpg

Many times I have felt happy that we have four seasons. It only takes a couple of months with one season before the next one takes over. Many people prefer spring. Maybe because it makes us think of warm weather and it's also the time when the foundation is laid for vegetables, fruits and berries so that they can be harvested a few months later.




My favorite season is autumn. Even though the weather is getting cooler and we have to start putting on more cloth to keep warm, nature is now at its very best when it comes to colors. That is the time of year I do more walks in the forest or along the shores with my camera.





I like this season because of the good opportunities for many and long walks. It is no longer too hot nor cold yet. All photos were taken in Norway. Although it is usually the large landscapes that I take pictures of, I also like to look for the animals that are around, the fruit that hangs on the trees and the different colors of the leaves.





It's not autumn quite yet, but I can feel the air is cooler and in a week or two it will be. Then the dark season will soon be aproaching.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089 - Chilean volcanoe


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49