You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dolphin is born 🐬 My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | The multicolored landscape seen from Hornocal viewpoint - Argentina | #steemexclusive / 9 photos

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi there, Ulla here.Thank you for writing. We are all glad to be here. I enjoy reading many of the posts, and I enjoy posting too. Sometimes though I might be caught up in work and time to post might become limitited, but I quess it happens to all of us at times :)

Sort:  

Hi Ulla, nice to hear form you, it is like you say happens to all of us, there are times when we are more or less busy but good to come back.

By the way, I love your photography, amazing so many different places and very good quality.

 last year 

Hi there, I think it goes for most of us from time to time :) I am glad you like my photos. It's one of my hobbies and have been for many years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68