My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | The small town Stromnes (#steemexclusive / 4 photos)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC_15.JPG

When I was visiting the Orkney islands, I only had a few days. But the islands are small and busses runs frequently, so it was easy to get around. These houses are painted in grey, but different shades. Stromnes is a pleasant small town.





Powering up 100% of all liquid payout! Thanks for the support for making this possible for me each week lately, ty! 😂👍


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest powerup post, check out :
My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Landscapes of Northern Argentina (#steemexclusive / 11 photos)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38