POWER UP AGAIN TO INCREASE STEEM POWER

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

power up aceh-team.jpg

Power up @diary-macro


Hey everyone, back again with @diary-macro. on this occasion I have done a power up again with the aim of increasing my steem power, and growing my steemit account and and to be able to achieve success on the steemit platform, especially in the WORLD XPILLAR community and especially in the local community @aceh-tim.

The power up that I do now has a value of 14 steem and will continue consistently.

I am very grateful to @Sultan-aceh who has been a mentor since I entered the world of steem until now, and I am also very grateful to @XPILAR who has accepted and supported me until now.
And I thank @digitals-photo for patiently teaching me a lot about steemit and my thanks to all my friends who have supported me all this time.

And hopefully all of us who are on the steemit platform, especially the WORLD XPILAR community, can achieve the success we expect.

below are some pictures of the power up process that I did


1.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


2.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


3.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


4.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


5.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


6.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


7.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


community.jpg


aceh-team (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45