POWER UP AGAIN TO INCREASE STEEM POWER

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

power up aceh-team.jpg


Power up @diary-macro


Hi everyone, meet again with me @diary-macro, on this occasion I want to share the process of power up my steemit account again, and all this steem is the result of posts that I always make and I convert everything to steem power so that my steemit account can continue to grow, and can achieve success on this steemit platform, especially in the WORLD XPILLAR community and especially in the local community @Aceh-team.

The power ups that I do now amount to 17 steem and will continue consistently.

I am very grateful to @Sultan-aceh who has been a mentor from the beginning I entered the world of steem until now, and I am also very grateful to @XPILAR who has accepted and supported me until now.
And I thank @digitals-photo for patiently teaching me a lot about steemit and my thanks to all my friends who have supported me so far.

And hopefully all of us who are on the steemit platform, especially the WORLD XPILAR community, can achieve the success we expect.

below are some pictures of the power up process that I did


1.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


2.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


3.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


4.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


5.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


6.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


community.jpg


aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  

Hai @diary-macro

Thank you and very much appreciated, as a member of the WORLD OF XPILAR Community
You have done #Powerup #Steem again, To increase your Steem Power in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community



Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh

thank you for the appreciation, I will continue to do power up until the ideal steem power is achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45