4th POWER TO INCREASE THE AMOUNT OF STEEM POWER

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

power up.jpg

Power up @diary-macro


Hello everyone, meet again with me @diary-macro, at this meeting I want to share the process of powering up my account with the aim of developing and increasing the steem power of this account in order to achieve success on the steemit platform, especially in the XPILLAR WORLD community and especially in the local community @Aceh -tim.

I did a power up with a total of 24,297 steem power which will continue to increase in the future and will continue to grow as I aspire.

I am very grateful to @Sultan-aceh who has been a mentor from the beginning I entered the world of steem until now, and I am also very grateful to @XPILAR who has accepted and supported me until now.
And I thank @digitals-photo for patiently teaching me various things about steemit and thank you to all my friends who are on the steemit platform especially all members of the local community @Aceh -the team has supported me so far.

And my hope is that we can achieve success on this steemit platform together.

And below are some proof pictures of the power up process that I did.


1.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


2.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


3.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


4.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


5.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


community.jpg


INFO


aceh-team (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45