You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Lives Through Steemit! A Pause for Gratitude

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Seems like most of us who started early have stories... good and bad.

I also lost a transfer to the old Poloniex exchange because I missed copying the first character in the "memo" area... beginner's mistake, and I have been telling people to double and triple check their transactions before sending.

I honestly don't know how much or who there is to make up this thing called "Steemit, Inc." but they were never much aside from Ned's hair and Dan making technical claims and moving on to his next project. Oh, and Elizabeth briefly trying to be CEO. The only thing I really hope is that our witnesses have the freedom and sufficient access to keys and codebase to implement the changes and updates needed without STINC needing to get involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62