Weekly Challenge Food Photography Week 63 - Microwave oven stuffed peppers - By @deisip67 #CLUB100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians, from Wox !, I am back after such a long time without publishing my photos in this community.

image.png

This time I want to share with you a photo of Microwave oven stuffed peppers for the entry of this week's Food Photo Challenge proposed by friend @mister-omortson.

This Microwave Stuffed Pepper, accompanied by a salad of lettuce, cucumber and tomato, and some Arabic bread toasts. It is one of my meals a day from my diet that I am making rich in vegetables and protein.

##If you want to participate in this contest here I leave you in link

Sort:  

Se ve delicioso que es lo blanco de la parte inferior derecha.

feliz año 2022, y que Dios colme de bendiciones y a su familia este año.

Amén. Igual FELIZ AÑO 2022 para ti y tu familia muchas bendiciones.

Ese pan lo compro como pan árabe, primera vez que lo veo es delicioso y su masa muy pero muy fina mide con 40cm x 30cm aproximadamente, yo nunca lo había visto en ninguna panadería.
Lo he buscado por internet para ver como se prepara, pero no lo he conseguido.

saludo, pensé que era casabe jajajaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64