Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(97) - From the diary of memories...steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

From the diary of memories...

In times of youth, everyone experiences some unforgettable moments that happened for the first time in our lives. Looking into the distance of a beautiful sunset over the bay, when I look at the sky, I see blurry clouds, while the water gently breaks against the rocks. A beautiful view, and much more beautiful memories.

Photo author:@xpilar
pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7pW7vCUFP4k8VHxYmFEoSt4nrZXwW95LTH83ZMpNg45mucntt7M8RbkQRNExsRNMeeC9H6dxm4WmenDtCWVcKZBGrsHunpEwfyV2jARqAfBPjq8fMAPyicGhQTiiPPYpwbQi.jpg
Source

The story begins after the end of the school year. My parents allowed me to go to summer camp for perfect grades, so I picked up my certificates, packed quickly, a backpack with a tent on my back and a trip by coach to the place where the camps were held. On the bus I made friends with Romek and Matylda - they were also going to the place where I was going. After we got there it was fantastic, lots of my peers, we pitched our tents next to each other.
The first day of the colony started with sunbathing. And that's where the Cupid's arrow hit me. It was the first time I felt this. My heart skipped a beat. She was beautiful, pretty smile, blonde hair. She was just gorgeous. She looked at me and was smiling.

  • Hello, I'm Ann
  • Hi, I'm Michael
  • It's beautiful here, isn't it?
  • Oh yeah, you fit this place perfectly - I said without thinking ...
  • What? - Ann asked
  • This place is so wonderful and your presence only enriches its beauty.

Ania laughed, got up and ran to the water. I ran after her, leaving my friends behind. This is how the perfect camp began. Every day I admired the beauty surrounding me together with Ann. After a week it was time to back home... And only the beauty of the surroundings and Ann beautiful smile remain in my mind...

Thank you for your attention

I invite you to participate in the @xpilar fun:link


[PL - version]
Z pamiętnika myśli…

W czasach młodości każdy przeżywa pewne niezapomniane chwile, które pierwszy raz wydarzyły się w naszym życiu. Spoglądając w daleką dal pięknego zachodu słońca nad zatoką, gdy spoglądam w niebo widzę rozmyte chmury, woda zaś delikatnie rozbija się o skały. Przepiękny widok, do tego o wiele piękniejsze wspomnienia.

Autor zdjęcia:@xpilar
pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7pW7vCUFP4k8VHxYmFEoSt4nrZXwW95LTH83ZMpNg45mucntt7M8RbkQRNExsRNMeeC9H6dxm4WmenDtCWVcKZBGrsHunpEwfyV2jARqAfBPjq8fMAPyicGhQTiiPPYpwbQi.jpg
Source

Historia rozpoczyna się po zakończeniu roku szkolnego. Rodzice za idealne oceny pozwolili mi wyjechać na letni obóz, więc odebrałem świadectwa, szybko się spakowałem, plecak z namiotem na plecy i wyprawa autokarem do miejsca, w którym odbywały się kolonie. W autokarze zaprzyjaźniłem się z Romkiem i Matyldą -oni również jechali w to miejsce do którego jak jechałem. Po dotarciu na miejsce było fantastycznie, pełno moich rówieśników, rozbiliśmy namioty obok siebie.
Pierwszy dzień kolonii rozpoczął się od plażowania. I tam mnie trafiła strzała kupidyna. Cos takiego odczuwałem pierwszy raz. Moje serce mocniej zabiło. Ona była przepiękna, śliczny uśmiech, jasne blond włosy. Ona była po prostu przecudna. Spojrzała na mnie i się uśmiechała.

  • Cześć jestem Ania
  • Cześć Michał jestem
  • Pięknie tu prawda?
  • O tak zdecydowanie, idealnie pasujesz do tego miejsca - powiedziałem bez myślnie…
  • Słucham? – zapytała Ania
  • To miejsce jest takie cudowne, a twoja obecność tylko ubogaca jego piękno.

Ania się roześmiała, wstała i pobiegła do wody. Ja pobiegłem za nią pozostawiając swoich przyjaciół. W ten oto sposób rozpoczął się idealny obóz. Każdego dnia podziwiałem piękno otaczające mnie wkoło razem z Anią. Po tygodniu przyszło się rozstać… A w myślach pozostaje tylko piękno otoczenia i piękny uśmiech Ani…

Zapraszam do zabawy @xpilar: link

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @deathtox

Thank you for a great story, I think many can recognize themselves in your story

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38