You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing a couple with color pencils!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is such a great work from you man. It looks so exceptional.

Buy I've wanted to ask, which color pencils do you use for your paintings and on which type of paper exactly. I purchased Nagaraj color pencils but the result I got from the pencils weren't impressive. The colors didn't really come out well.

Sort:  

Thanks man. Nataraj isn’t that high quality. I combine Derwent Artist color pencils and Prismacolor premier pencils. I use reeves pastel chalks too.

Oh...
That's lovely...
Can we talk privately?
Perhaps, I drop you my contact or you drop me yours. Whichever is fine.

I really don't know where to get Prismacolor pencils. I read about how high a quality the pencil is but I can't find it in Akwa Ibom

07032960971

Prismacolor pencils are scarce and expensive truly, I got my set of 48 for 20k and I doubt you could get it for the same price now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81