Portraiture✏️✏️✏️

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

InShot_20211010_144859082.jpg

So many work load, ranging from school, being MOD in the steemit platform, being Plagiarism moderator and others have really kept me away from my pencils over time. But I have decided to take it up again.

With the portrait of a young man who insisted I must be the one to handle the job, I summoned my drawing tools and then I started...

IMG_20211007_130325_4.jpg

After drawing the outline, I decided to start the shading from the right eye on my paper.

IMG_20211007_140659_2.jpg

Then I continued shading, slowly over to the left eye on my paper.

IMG_20211007_154745_3.jpg

Then the nose and the mouth..

IMG_20211007_190223_7.jpg

Then I completed the whole face and started working on the background.

IMG_20211008_091957_2.jpg

And here, I completed the background before proceeding to the clothe.

InShot_20211010_144859082.jpg

And here, I had the work completed.

Lemme know what you think about the drawing in the comment session of this post.

For the drawing, I used graphite pencils, charcoal pencils, mono-zero eraser and class card.

PicsArt_10-27-12.12.08.jpg

Meanwhile, with the trending #club5050 initiative, I want to believe that it is one of the best initiative in the steemit blockchain and I gladly made some power up this week.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

His hair, beard, and eyes look like a high-resolution photo. Most of all, you made us feel the smile in his eyes. Great work 👍

Thank you @serap.

Beautiful portrait. The realism is impressive. Thanks for sharing, blessings.

Thanks a bunch for the kind words.
Thanks for stopping by, blessings..

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you @art-venture and @stef. I am honored

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Beautiful work, it is nice to see you again around with perfect hyperrealistic portrait :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you @art-venture, thank you @stef1.
You are the best

Beautiful portrait looks really good bro

 3 years ago 

image.png

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85