The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066: Tiny Planet: Llangorse LakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066:
Tiny Planet: Llangorse Lake

Hi. There were great entries in the last contests - congrats to everyone!

Below, you can see my submission for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066. 🖌 📷


Thanks to @axeman for his hard work and dedication - and, of course, his fair judgement on this platform and community and also to the moderators and members of the @worldofxpilar community. 😎

𝑻𝒊𝒏𝒚 𝑷𝒍𝒂𝒏𝒆𝒕: 𝑳𝒍𝒂𝒏𝒈𝒐𝒓𝒔𝒆 𝑳𝒂𝒌𝒆



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

In a previous contest (LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063), I submitted a photo that I took when visiting the Brecon Beacons and Llangorse Lake. The image was titled: Dawn, Llangorse Lake and the link is below:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-063-dawn-llangorse-lake

Llangorse Lake is the largest natural lake in South and Mid Wales. At the lake, you can find the only crannog in Wales and England. Crannogs are a type of ancient lake dwelling - or artificial island, found throughout Scotland and Ireland. They have existed for about 5,000 years. You can see it in the image below and the tiny planet photo I submitted for this competition (above):



So, the first image I submitted here was taken from one of the 360 degree images I took with my 360 degree camera. I then converted it into a tiny planet photo which you can see here.👍

What do you think? This post is powered up by 100%. Thank you! 😊

Look at my blog and the rest of my photography here at:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72