The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #099: London Skyline at the Thames

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #099:
London Skyline at the Thames


Hi @steemians. 😊 I received second place in last weeks cityscape contest for this entry: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/the-world-of-xpilar-cityscape-photography-and-art-contest-week-098-tiny-planet-chester-cathedral.
So this week for the World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #099, I would like to submit this image. It was taken near the River Thames during a sunset. Look at my post and image below.

London Skyline at the Thames



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Recently I found some pics that I took when I was in London. The image you see above and the one you see below was taken on the same day near the Thames during a sunset. It was a nice evening (I only have a low quality version of this pic).



Thanks for reading my post, I hope you like it? See you in the next post and have a good week! 👍


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52