The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #098: Tiny Planet; Chester Cathedral

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #098:
Tiny Planet; Chester Cathedral


Here is my entry for this weeks cityscape contest: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #098. I took this photo with my 360 degree camera when we were in Chester, a very cool, historical city in the North West of England, close to the Welsh border. There are more tiny planet and unusual perspective images below. Enjoy!

Tiny Planet; Chester Cathedral



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this inverted tiny planet or rabbit hole image when we visited Chester, a walled Roman city with almost 2,000 years of history. It's one of my favourite places in the UK that I've visited so far, there are plenty more places I want to visit! There's this courtyard area with a water feature and a sculpture in the middle. When I manipulated the 360 degree image and adjusted the angle/perspective, I created this image you see above. I thought it was cool because the water now look like stars in the night sky. Here are some more variations of images I took from my 360 degree image. What do you think?: 😊





Thanks for reading my post. Which image is your favourite on this page? It was difficult to choose which one to submit for the contest. Visit my blog by clicking on the link or photo below: 👍


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muy buenas fotos😍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45