The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091: Tiny Planet; São Thomé das Letras, Brazil

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091:
Tiny Planet; São Thomé das Letras, Brazil


Hi. Thank you @axeman who gave me the honourable mention in the last cityscape contest (#90). I don't have many more city photos left, but here's my submission of a tiny planet photo I took at the interesting, mystical location of São Thomé das Letras, in the state of Minas Gerais, Brazil. It is for the World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091. I hope you like it and I've written more information below about this place.

𝓣𝓲𝓷𝔂 𝓟𝓵𝓪𝓷𝓮𝓽; 𝓢ã𝓸 𝓣𝓱𝓸𝓶é 𝓭𝓪𝓼 𝓛𝓮𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓼, 𝓑𝓻𝓪𝔃𝓲𝓵



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

In this post, you can see the cobbled streets (ruas de paralelepípedos) of São Thomé das Letras, in the southeast of Brazil. My wife and I visited this interesting location on a coach trip. I took my 360 degree camera and captured this tiny planet image at a crossroads in the centre of São Thomé. It created this interesting effect or perspective. People are attracted to this place because of its natural beautiful scenery and locations, such as caverns, caves and waterfalls. Also it offers or embraces an alternative lifestyle and culture, like some of the place in the UK, such as Glastonbury.

I previously uploaded a post which contains more photos and information about this place. The link to this post is below, go and have a look 😊:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/tiny-planet-images-sao-thome-das-letras-minas-gerais-brazil

See you in the next post and I hope you like this post/image and my previous post. Have a good week. 🌐 👍

🇧🇷
Thanks For Reading.


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54