The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042: Angel, Laycock AbbeysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042: Angel, Laycock Abbey

Hi my friends. 😃

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042.
My name is @daverobe and thanks to the members and moderators of the @worldofxpilar community and everyone who contributes to The World of @xpilar page and @axeman. 📷

🅰🅽🅶🅴🅻, 🅻🅰🆈🅲🅾🅲🅺 🅰🅱🅱🅴🆈



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This image was taken at the historical, striking location of Laycock Abbey, in Wiltshire, England. I visited this picturesque place because of what I've seen and heard about it. Did you know that some of the scenes from Harry Potter were filmed here?

I seen that one of the tables had an interesting design, so I thought it would create an interesting image and I created a black and white photo that you see here.

I'll look at and vote on the other entries - photography and artwork, on The World of Xpilar Community which I find particularly interesting, creative and/or striking. This post is powered up by 100%.

See you soon.👍

You can visit my blog and see the rest of my photography here:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe




Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65