You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #195 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

Hi. This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #195. I took it during a sunrise over Salisbury Cathedral with a wonderful morning mist over the Harnham Water Meadows. The post is powered up by 100%.

P.S, there was an error on the Steemit site when I posted this post. It disappeared, so I posted it again and then this one was also not visible. 40 minutes later all three posts appeared, so basically I have 2 duplicate posts of the original. Just to let you know about this @axeman and other members and moderators.

P.S, there was an error on the Steemit site when I posted this post. It disappeared, so I posted it again and then this one was also not visible. 40 minutes later all three posts appeared, so basically I have 2 duplicate posts of the original. Just to let you know about this @axeman and other members and moderators.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-195-sunrise-over-salisbury-cathedral-with-the-morning

~ Thanks For Reading ~
😊

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

There was an error on the Steemit site when I posted this post. It disappeared, so I posted it again and then this one was also not visible. 40 minutes later all three posts appeared, so basically I have 2 duplicate posts of the original. Just to let you know about this @axeman and other members and moderators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18