You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞 Beautiful Sunrises in Eastbourne

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The story is meaningful and warm. We all have much and we all (most of us) can appreciate things to the full extent only when we lose them.

As for images, I don't support posting similars. Like 3 last ones.

Do I have a future in photography or should I stick to writing about Sport?

Photography is sport when you move your legs and hands and sit down and stand up and bend down and bend up for several hours, especially when you have 1kg+ camera in your hands. At the same time, writing about sport and watching sport is not actually sport.

I enjoy the moment as it is

And here I can only envy you. Photography and the moment as it is hardly comes together.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I focussed the light differently on the last one, and perhaps the 2 before are the same photo 🤣

Photography is sport when you move your legs and hands and sit down and stand up and bend down and bend up for several hours, especially when you have 1kg+ camera in your hands. At the same time, writing about sport and watching sport is not actually sport.

I watch and write about sport so that I don't have to move my legs and hands and sit down and stand up and bend down and bend up for several hours 😆 If I did, I'd do some housework - our kitchen's a mess. I jest of course (although our kitchen is a mess). I think me writing about the sport I play would be very boring compared to writing about something others may well have watched themselves.

Photography and the moment as it is hardly comes together.

I'm sure many would disagree but I believe there's a lot of truth in this. There are certainly times, particularly with my children, where I've tried to take a great photo to savour the moment and perhaps miss some of the moment as a result. So I tend to settle for something quick to remember it by - not ideal when I want to get something printed to hang on the wall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49