Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The popular Bay of Kotor⚓️ I don’t think I’ve seen any of your Montenegrin photos @datych 🤔Many visit both countries: Croatia 🇭🇷 and Montenegro 🇲🇪 in one twin centre holiday☝️They fly into Tivat, stay in Kotor or some of the newly built resorts like Herceg Novi and then enter Croatia by land to stay in Cavtat or Dubrovnik area. I like the centuries old historical sites in both countries which sometimes are just close by newly built luxurious accommodations.

 3 years ago 

You haven't seen them because I took them with a mega ultra zoom shitcamera I bought instead of a DSLR (damned marketing). So the quality was awful. :(

Dubrovnik was very near but I needed a visa for Croatia, not Montenegro.

 3 years ago 

😱Oh Dear 📸@datych Makes sense💁‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48