You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX: What Next?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning, glad you are on this platform and active and doing well.

I am going to write my own entry on this topic. Soon.

For some reason, a lack of time, not sure where it goes in such quantity... Probably, too much of it flows into research... Time to stop it and start all sorts of blogging and uploading...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That’s the spirit ⬆️ @datych🙌Time is a tricky thing which I also never have enough of..like right now it’s nearly midnight here in London and I just managed to water the garden 😂
I’ll be looking forward to your future posts! Likewise.

 3 years ago 

😄 .... And I went sleeping, almost 3 am. Then, suddenly, back to laptop, signed up at new crypto exchange, wanted to buy a crypto of some game, then changed my mind and thought "if crypto growth will last until winter or the mid of 2022 [like one blogger said] ... I have time to start creating NFTs for sale. And started planning a photo session and thinking I must create gif animation ..." ...And so on.

Probably, this is either a mental illness ... or it's a transformation (I hope so) from a caterpillar to a butterfly of the new crypto blockchain world (most probably both 😄).

Enjoy gardening! 😃 And good night!

 3 years ago 

Night night @datych It is great to be on top of things and not miss an opportunity - I admire you! It sounds like me in a way, always busy 🙃 It was a one of kind day here today: I did a treetop walkway (photos will follow sooner or later). Now I feel physically exhausted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89