You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for @xpilar.witness- Every Vote counts!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I already voted for @xpilar.witness yesterday. I just want to express my support for this post.

A month ago I knew nothing about the election as well as witnesses. Then, I read the story about the dramatic fork. I went to https://steemworld.org/witnesses to vote and started checking the list. I was surprised to find that some witnesses were plagiarists, some indifferent to the platform, with no activity on the accounts (and some guys were just inactive).

So it would be good to have more convinced and effective steemians, like @xpilar, in the list of those who support the system and define the future of the platform.

but when at the end someone is elected who we do not like, then we get upset about that

I have been upset for the last 20 years :-) So, yes, better to vote when you have this privilege.

Sort:  

I have been upset for the last 20 years :-) So, yes, better to vote when you have this privilege.

yes........ I totally in the same boat with you, my friend. also supported @xpilar in this campaign.. tho, you should be in the know: only first two dozen positions in that list does matter. I wish further success to your learning curve!

 3 years ago 

:)

you should be in the know: only first two dozen positions

Yes, so the work is still going.) The climb from #39 to 20 is ahead.

I regularly read about Steemit. And I listen too. So thank you

:)

Thank you @datych for your support and agree with you, sometimes it feels that nothing could be changed with our one voice but if everyone thinks like that and will not make a choice then definitely there will be no change. It was indeed dramatic time, luckily Steem survived and even the value of Steem picked up too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54