My Introduction: Community on Steemit

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


IMG_20211224_205013.jpg

Hi, steemians. How are you today! Today I want to share about My introduction: Back to Steemit.

Hi, I'm Darmawan Buchari with the account @darmawanbuchari. Steemit is not new to me. I joined steemit in August 2017. I was active until 2019. After that because of my growing busyness, I was less active in steemit.


IMG_20211220_101725.jpg

I was a teacher who also led a teacher professional organization at that time. I am currently a student at Medan State University majoring in Educational Technology. In this case, I became non-active from the teacher and became a student to gain further knowledge.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-04 at 14.57.48.jpeg

Early 2021, I'm back to being active in steemit. I did write back on steemit. It turns out that there are several new things, especially regarding the activation of the changed account. I have to relearn the world of steemit. For that, I have to learn from some friends who are back active in steemit.

I made the steemit platform a place to develop my hobby of writing. I like writing. Many of my writings have been published in print and online media. Therefore, the steemit platform is a suitable place to develop my writing hobby.
On Thursday (12/24/2021) I met @sultan-aceh who is already a very senior and master in steemit. I was accompanied by @ibda when I met @sultan-aceh. As a senior and both from Aceh, I am very inspired by the story and motivation of @sultan-aceh. I am interested in joining the World of Xpilar community. I was also inspired by @xpilar so I decided to join this community.


IMG_20211219_182400.jpg

I hope my presence can add colour to this community. Therefore, I will always learn from @sultan-aceh as one of the inspirations in this community. I also will not hesitate to learn from other friends who have previously joined this community. In my opinion, the community is collaboratively developing oneself so that it will increase strength to achieve goals.


IMG_20211220_094343.jpg

On that basis, I chose the World of Xpilar community as a community that can develop itself in writing on the steemit platform. Hopefully, this community will grow rapidly in the direction of progress as shared hopes and ideals.


IMG_20211220_104128.jpg

I would like to thank all those who have introduced me to this community. Especially my best friend @ibda and master @sultan-aceh who have motivated me to join this extraordinary community.

Thank You

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung sahabat ku @darmawanbuchari

Terima kasih

Selamat datang dan bergabung kembali di komunitas steemit wox , semoga anda sukses dan sama-sama kita saling sport dalam kita membuka jendela dunia ,.... Sukses bro

Terima kasih

 3 years ago 

Welcome, selamat bergabung @darmawanbuchari!. 🙏

Terima kasih

Hi @darmawanbuchari

Welcome to The World Of Xpilar Community
Local Aceh-Team


Thank you for the time, for meeting me, last night.



Increase Your Achievements in the World Of Xpilar Community

Show your best Power UP, You Love 💗 Steem
👉 Join #club5050 #club75 #club100 👍
👉 Join #Photography #Macrophotography 👍
good luck.


Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Thank you. Please guide master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51