Adding SP with Power Up

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


pu4.png

Hi, steemit friends. How are you today? In this post, I want to share a story about Adding SP with Power Up.

I realized that the value of Steem Power (SP) that I have is far from sufficient. That's why I always try to increase SP power in various ways. One of them is by doing Power Up a number of Steem Based Dollars (SBD) that I have with SP.


pu1.png

Like I did this time. I have 9 SP in my personal wallet. I did the Power Up 9 SBD with a certain amount of SP according to the price listed on the personal wallet or internal wallet. Incidentally when doing Power Up, the price listed is 1 SP = 0.081112 SBD or 1 SBD = 12.3286 SP.


pu3.png

After I exchanged 9 SBD, I got 110.958 SP. The addition of 110,958 SP is not wasted. I immediately Power Up all the SP that I have exchanged. It didn't take long when I Power Up all the SP that I got when I exchanged the 9 SBD earlier.


pu5.png

After doing a Power Up, then the Steem Power that I have has an increase of 110,958 SP. If before Power Up, I have 1,319,876 SP, then after I do Power Up, Steem Power I have becomes 1,432,012 SP.


pu6.png

I'm grateful for the amount of SP I have. I will continue to increase SP in various ways so that the power I have becomes greater. If our SP is bigger, it will have the power to share with each other in this steemit community.


pu7.png

That's my post today. Hope it is useful. Thank you for your attention.

@darmawanbuchari

About Me

Thank You and Be Useful

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @darmawanbuchari

Excellent ignition, glad you are interested in growing on the platform, keep it up, focusing on the 5K Steem Power.

Hai @darmawanbuchari

Thank you and very much appreciated, as a member of the WORLD OF XPILAR Community
You have done #Powerup #Steem again, To increase your Steem Power in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community



Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh

Thank You. I want to Power Up my SP if my SP to increase in my account.

Mantab. Selamat bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59